Leave a comment

10 Hot Upcoming Vegan Cookbooks You Don’t Want to Miss

Oh, goodie! I love cookbooks, and I’ve been making more vegan recipes for the family lately. These cookbooks are going to rock, based on what little I know of each of the blogs!

It's Got Vegan In It

new vegan cookbooks

Good news vegans and veg-curious folk: the vegan cookbook market is on fire. I can’t believe how many awesome cookbooks are coming out! Surely this is a sign that society is waking up to the fact that plants are where it’s at.

If you’re a vegan cookbook addict lover like me, you’re going to lovvve the titles in today’s post. As I was doing my research for this post, I kept saying, “ooo–I want this one! ooo—I want that one, too!” Dangerous. 😉

Whether you are vegan, plant-based, sweets-obsessed (again, like me!), gluten-free, love making your own ingredients, or simply need guidance in transitioning to a vegan diet, there is something for everyone.

Deliciously Ella: 100+ Easy, Healthy, and Delicious Plant-Based, Gluten-Free Recipes by Ella Woodword
Deliciously Ella

Sweet Eats for All: 250 Decadent Gluten-Free, Vegan Recipes–from Candy to Cookies, Puff Pastries to Petits Fours by Allyson Kramer
Sweet Eats for All 250 Decadent Gluten-Free Vegan Recipes--from Candy to Cookies Puff Pastries to Petits Fours

My New Roots:…

View original post 391 more words

Leave a Reply

Women Who Submit

Empowering women writers to submit their work for publication

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

Ponies and Martinis

Every day brings a little of both

lunalunamag.com/

lifestyle / art / sex / dialogue / darkness

Hacker.Ninja.Hooker.Spy.

Some mistakes are too good not to share

Dukkha Most Fowl

The Farmer-Pharisee and the Dharma of Chickens

